Full Members

Adrian Tan

Alan Yap

Director of Photography

alan.kokjiunn@gmail.com

http://www.alanyap.com/

Amandi Wong

Director of Photography

amandi@mac.com

http://amandiwong.com/

Brad Dillon

Director of Photography

brad.dillon@mostwantedpix.tv

http://mostwantedpix.tv/aboutus.html

Chuck Tham

Director of Photography

chucktham@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/chucktham

CS Tay

 Director of Photography

cstay1980@hotmail.com

https://vimeo.com/93599716?ref=em-v-share 

Daniel Low

Director of Photography

daniel@danielow.com

http://www.danielow.com/

Derrick Loo

Director of Photography

derrickloo.dp@gmail.com

www.derrickloo.com

Gerald Stahlmann

Director of Photography

gerald.stahlmann@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/user687118

Hisham Muin

Director of Photography

rosjinggasham@gmail.com

Jack Chen

Director of Photography

jackchen@mediascope.com.sg

James Hia

Director of Photography

hia.james@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/jameshia

Jaye Neo

Director of Photography

jayeneo@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/jayeneo

Joel San Juan

Director of Photography

steadicamsg@gmail.com

https://www.joelsanjuan.com/

Joseph Lee

Director of Photography

enso8379@gmail.com

Kelvin Chew

 Director of Photography

kelvin.cwz@gmail.com 

Ken Minehan

Director of Photography

kenminehan@gmail.com

Koh Soon Sng

Lawrence Toh

Director of Photography

law.toh@gmail.com

http://vimeo.com/lawtoh

Lim Ching Leong

Director of Photography

hello@chingleong.com

Lim Beng Huat

Director of Photography

limbenghuat1969@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/limbenghuat

Lim Teck Siang

Director of Photography

locare@gmail.com

http://www.tecksiang.com/

Lin Youwei Eric

Director of Photography

eric@stworkshop.com

http://stworkshop.com/

Lucas Jodogne

Director of Photography

lucasjodogne@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/user3512687

M. Senthilnathan

Director of Photography

senthil@t-eight.com

www.t-eight.com

Matthew Horrex

Director of Photography

matt@matthorrex.com

https://www.matthorrex.com/

Michael Zaw

Raymond Teo

Director of Photography

raymond@raycine.com.sg

http://raycine.com.sg

Sharon Loh

Director of Photography

sharon7loh@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/user5376525

Tan Yean Loon

Director of Photography

yean@flowerchildprojekts.com

YouTube.com/flowerchildprojekts

Please reload

​FOLLOW ME

  • YouTube

SINGAPORE SOCIETY OF CINEMATOGRAPHERS © 2018